Major Research Grants Subcommittee Minutes April 11, 2018

Attendees: Deborah Altus, Cherry Steffen, Lee Boyd, Delaine Smith, Craig Martin, Nancy Tate

Dr. Tate called the meeting to order. After committee member introductions, she explained the charge of the major research grants subcommittee.

After significant deliberations, the committee recommended the following:

Joshua Smith, Biology Tiffany Dirks/Ross Friesen, Kinesiology \$9,743 Requested

\$9,749 Requested

Priority 1 – Full Funding **Returned for modification**